Steps to take after eosDAC snapshot for the EOS airdrop

in #eos6 years ago (edited)


If you are #EOS token holder and you followed my previous posts about the 3 most important airdrops for EOS holders then this video post is just an update from the last post.

Since eosDAC snapshot has completed successfully so as a #EOS token holder you need to do some certain steps just to make sure that you will get your airdrop easily.

So watch this video post and let me know your feedback and don't forget to upvote.

Note: This is my first video post so please excuse me if I have done any mistake during recording.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

steem-footer-post.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for spreading the word about eosDAC. :)

Thanks @lukestokes I am trying my best.

You got a 1.77% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @techstack!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36