My EOS Has Been Hacked! What now? ช่วยผมด้วย EOS โดนแฮ็ค

in #eos6 years ago

5C6122D7-B27B-4748-A8E7-DAF8A9A9EB25.jpeg
Two days ago https://eosflare.io/ showed me that someone changed the authority of my public keys to my EOS account. I had 500 coins on the Genesis snapshot, but now someone else has control of the account.

I don’t know what to do now. I’m hoping that posting to social media will help me prove to the block producer that it’s mine and that one of you reading this will help me and the next person who gets hacked this way.

I’m not perfect. I put my private key into Scatter and played the dice and wizard game. I never kept my private keys online or on a computer or USB. I feel writing it down and keeping it in a safety deposit box is best. I’ve obiously reinstalled Linux updated all apps and passwords, but it doesn’t seem I’ve been hacked that way. I thought that Linux Mint would be safe from hacks.

Any advice would be appreciated, unless you’re the hacker who stole my EOS.

ช่วยผมด้วยไม่รู้ว่าใคร hack EOS ของผม. ไม่เคยเก็บรหัส private key เป็น online เลย ยอมรับว่าผมเคยเล่นคาสิโนออนไลน์กับ EOS. ใครใครที่รู้เรื่องช่วยผมหน่อย

111E3445-392C-43B0-A9D8-5DFDEA4E04A5.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @teachinthai! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01