Video on how to buy EOS Test Tokens

in #eos7 years ago

Video Tutorial on how to buy the EOS test tokens.


I like to refer to the great post form @nadejde and the post from @trogdor who both inspired me to make this video.

You notice that the sound quality is not that good and that I don't have a Grant flow but hope you find this video still usefull.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for this video very useful for those who start like me. Do you advise me to buy EOS? I'll follow you. Good job!

Thank you, I am glad the video is useful to you. I can't advice you to buy EOS. Please read through the various articles here on steemit and make a decision for yourself if you think it is worth buying or not.

Ok thx again u're awsome!

How can We buy in NY state?

The title says EOS test tokens. Is this for a test or for real?

Still test tokens. Not live yet.

Nice video ....EOS is it worth it to buy ???

nice video overview. not sure if it's how the final version will be (for example, didn't see the buyWithLimit), but it also seems each time you revisit the page you also have to generate a new EOS key. So, expect to have many EOS keys to keep track of if you plan to perform multiple buys over time. Feel free to correct me if I'm missing something here!

I am not an expert myself but I think you are right and that you get indeed a new key for every transaction if you perform multiple buys overtime.

No. Only one key per eth account

Thank you for clarifying Dan.

you need to accept the last one as well to register your EOS public key.

any fart on Ethereum costs you
thats why we are going for EOS lol

I'd like to quote one of @dan 's messages here: "don't forget to pay carbon taxes on that fart"

Thanks @deaddy for correcting me on that! Yes, the quote is good.

I find this useful, thanks for sharing, upvoted for you!

Great, thank you! I noticed after I recored the Video that the correct term is ERC-20 token instead of EOS token. I am still learning about it as well but I am glad it was useful in gerneral.

Thanks for pointing, no problem at all. I have followed you and will look forward for more content from you!

Thank you, following you back, I just checked your last post, that chicken in the oven looks delicious! :-)

Thank you so much, yeh Rosemary lemon chicken
that's really delicious, you should try someday. Highly recommended!

thanks followed :)

Thank you for sharing :) respect

Thank you very much.

Thank you for taking the time to explain how this works. I am very much looking forward to investing in EOS

Thank you for your comment.

Just saw that comments value become high .....is like cents become gold it seems ....thanks bro
Btw I think hf19 works ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51