You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Read this before your claim your EOS tokens

in #eos6 years ago

Thank you Thierry for your feedback! My guess is that the transaction fees will be deducted from your original bonus as I don't think EOS will assume this...

Can you please report how much the claimall has costed you (Gas fees) and which date you did this? This will help have comparative results.

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Hi syncop,

You can check all the gas fees regarding the EOS token smart contract here:
https://etherscan.io/txs?a=0xd0a6e6c54dbc68db5db3a091b171a77407ff7ccf

You have all the historic from June 2017 to now.

You will find the fees in the last column.

You can know it was a token transfer as soon you have value = 0 in the value column.

Ah I have to mention that as well, Registering the EOS keys is also done through the ETH network and also cost some gas fees.

T.

Thanks again @tsto !
I will update my post with this information once I have reviewed it, if you are OK with this, of course :)

No problem, I'm working in a "Copyleft" spirit and do enjoy sharing information

Thank you!! I'm new to this community and I just love it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39