You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Buy and Secure Your EOS

in #eos6 years ago

Thanks for getting back in detail, Luke!
I'm doing some research now in order to find the best way to register my tokens. I also transfered them to myetherwallet.com holding the key for them, according to your suggestion :-)

Exciting! hehe

Sort:  

Excellent!

As far as registering your EOS tokens for the June 1st conversion, this post can help, though I haven't done it myself yet. I used a different method earlier, but will probably do this instead as I like running official code from EOSIO (the other method was a forked bit of code).

I imagine there will be many easier official tools once we get closer to the launch date.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01