You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airdrops! The current state of EOS accounts

in #eos6 years ago

Hi,

Thanks for your tools. I have two of the tiny accounts (both above 10 but below 100) that voted for 30 BPs. Although my accounts don't count for much I tried to be meticulous in my research and from what is popping up on the public notice boards I didn't do a terrible job. All the BPs, including you, that produced useful software for the ecosystem got my vote and all were at the top of the EOSwire compliance list (I saw that list later and was nicely surprized) https://www.eoswire.org/bpcompliance.

I'm really hoping that you get into the 21 soon (23 is getting better but not good enough) as you produce useful things, look after us shrimps and the idea behind your project is commendable.

I see a lot of the big players insider trading on the RAM market like crazy and doing a grand shakedown of the shrimps reducing their holdings to close to zero. It's really quite sad.

We need to knock up a "shrimp" education resource in the near future.

Anyhow I digress. Thanks for your work and not ripping us off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28