You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bottom in on EOS? Slowly building into a margin long

in #eos7 years ago

Thank You @bulleth as a Old Time Stockbroker 27 years, I have been out of the financial corporate world almost 7 years now. I just want to say I love charts and technicals. I will say this if you are going to use Margin at all keep it to a small percentage. I like your analysis and no I don't think you need to get GREEDY with bigger margin exposure............Now lets get EOS going to the Upside !

Sort:  

Hey mate, thanks for the comment and glad my analysis is up to the par of the old guard!

Thank you @bulleth for your engagement and reply. It is time for everyone to be excited about the Future

Hey there @bulleth, just remember... whatever you sell-off, I buy!

I'm buying up as much of these little token gems as possible, because what could be better than a much better version of Ethereum, that doesn't require any fees?

I'm buying, and holding, with no limits or stops in play... I'm keeping em all baby! 💰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63