You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS & DAN LARIMER | Decentralized Autonomous Organizations

in #eos6 years ago

"All 3 coins".. is there an EOS coin yet? I thought it was all still just EOS tokens. EOS tokens have absolutely no connection to any future blockchain, that is right in their FAQ and whitepaper. Let me know where I can get some EOS coins for my portfolio, if you know where they can be purchased... I don't want any EOS tokens.

Sort:  

Hi. It's a little confusing.
basically you buy EOS tokens on the Ethereum block chain, then on June 1st when they release the EOS block chain they will convert your EOS ethereum tokens that are on the Ethereum block chain to new EOS tokens/coins on the EOS block chain.

You can get them on Kraken and Binance.

hope this helps :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87