You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOSRad.io #13 - Gee w/ Tulip Conference, EOSVibes, EOS.CYBEX, & Final BP Panel w/ Thomas Cox

in #eos6 years ago

Hello,
I'll delete this one, if this is not the recommended place to ask for questions like these:

1). Once transferred to a recommended wallet that's already registered with the EOS tokens distribution address, do I need to claim all EOS tokens?

2). If I have to claim which period I have to choose if I have my EOS tokens purchased from an exchange? I'm looking for a way to avoid using ClaimAll.

Thank you in advance and do not hesitate to down-vote and criticize me if this is not the right place to ask questions like the ones above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45