You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dan Larimer Cannot Censor Accounts with 51% of Hashes

in #eos6 years ago

I downvoted you with full weight because you are not working to understand the concepts here and instead you are resorting to nonsense statements like "lets stop turning this into a secret agent movie".

You obviously have no understanding of game theory, strategy, security, probability, or how blockchains work. I'm proving to you that I do because I got this voting power by being a student of all these things. I really recommend learning from someone who knows their shit rather than @dan who is just trying to promote his latest revenue venture with unsubstantiated and erroneous claims.

Sort:  

I'm proving to you that I do because I got this voting power by being a student of all these things.

All you did was show you can downvote people. I knew this was coming. I don't care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29