FINTECH WEEK NEW YORK 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago

EOS sent out emails a few weeks ago asking people who were interested in becoming potential developers or ambassadors to send in a few lines about themselves and that they would be sending out VIP passes to a number of applicants. Well this morning I am happy to say that I have received my invitation and will be attending the event in New York city later this month. I plan to carefully document my experience and will be reporting everything directly to my Steemit audience. I hope to be able to play a role in the EOS community as I fully support the technology and want to see it succeed.

download.png

For more crypto and finance related news please follow, upvote, and resteem @steeleminer.

Sort:  

I know, that's exactly how I feel! Hopefully this leads to some form of involvement with EOS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64