EOS - I've Managed To Get EOS Dawn Up, Running, And Producing Blocks On A Local TestnetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

As soon as I set up a domain name and have a nice way to access the API endpoints I'll let you know!

If you haven't taken a look, check out more information about EOS at http://eos.io

Screen Shot 2017-09-19 at 1.34.22 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-09-19 at 1.35.48 PM.png

Sort:  

Well done. You continue to work ahead of schedule and implement phase 2 features with this release. This is what showing up looks like. EOS still #1 on my list by far. Congrats guys

I'm excited about EOS as well!

I can't wait what EOS can bring to the table :)

Me too, things seem to be moving along nicely https://github.com/EOSIO/eos/pulls

@cleverbot How excited are you about EOS?

I'mm sorry, I don't think i should share any personal information.

I highly doubt you are my first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87