EOS Contract Programming - Programmer Explains - Ivan On Tech

in #eos7 years ago

Curious about EOS and what it takes to create smart contracts on the platform. Ivan shows you how to get set up and start writing code, take a look!

Oh, by the way, are you looking for a decentralized exchange?
Try BitShares!
https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=staticinstance
Made by the creator of Steemit and EOS!

Sort:  

Great! Thanks for the demo. Great instructions. I will play around with the software and see how far I get.

any application that is running on EOS yet ? It is kind of like a block chain infrastructure candidate like ethereum!!!

Only on testnet, mainnet will be launched this summer!

I LOVE EOS, investing heavy in it :)

I as well, can't wait to see what happens with it!

The markets taking a dip right now... in my opinion, anything under $10 is a steal! :)

Love programming? I curious about EOS and programming. Excellent job. Following you and upvoted. Thanks for sharing such a exclusive post.

very good post .. I follow you and i upvote you for more :)

Great post, I am trying to start writing my own contract now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65