EOS ICO review with EOSscan.io

in #eos7 years ago

EOS ICO review with EOSscan.io

Recently I take a participate in ICO of EOS for the first time.

It was bit difficult but still some left in my mind a lot.

EOS-.JPG

1. People behind Coin

I don't really know about Coin a lot but as a small individual investor.
I always trying to consume Good quality information

And this person @Pyo represent a lot to me.
I saw him 4-5 years ago and He seems very talented CEO of a company in Korea.

And recently He announce a service [EOSscan.io!] (http://eosscan.io) Which convert Current Price of EOS ICO.

To be a good investor I'm trying to not see that as much as I can.
Cause I believe in value in the long-term investment.

but it's very nice service cause EOS.io doesn't work so fast sometimes.

2. Values of investment

And today I checked EOS market cap become 9th of Coinmarket from coinmarketcap.com
I'm so surprised and also very impressed.

Consider EOS just released it's 20% of ICO it driven clearly in the market.
I guess it can be a fabulous investment in couple of years hopefully.

Sort:  

Congratulations @starcomo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70