You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Long On EOS and Am Prepared to Hold.

in #eos7 years ago

I got really lucky with EOS. When it first went on the markets I bought 1.5 ETH worth for 0.0032 each and by the end of the day it dropped a zero, sold 3 ETH worth and still hold 250 from that trade.

Then I bought some through the EOS crowds sale. 1 ETH got 79 EOS. lol ><

Anyways got my trades paid off. All icing on the cake now what ever it does. It not trading at at what it was when I sold so I am happy I did that. The rest I will keep maybe forever. lol Depend how they can be used in the future.

Nice post. Let's bank on it!

Sort:  

Wow! That's a fantastic story!!! I love it and EOS and hopefully will be able to "unbank" as a result of it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15