EOS - What to do!?

in #eos7 years ago

So long story short I purchased $5 worth of EOS a very long time ago. I think it was pretty much the day it was released on sale.

I am sure I purchased EOS on Bittrex as this is the only exchange i've ever used but now it seems you cannot trade EOS on Bittrex. I for the life of me don't know what to do with it.

I know have over $35 worth of EOS and I would really like to exchange this for Steem or even bitcoin.

Please help!!!! What do you think I should do???

Sort:  

Eos has never been on Bittrex, are you sure it wasn't Bitfinex?

Hmm I havent got an account on any other exchange hahah, thinking back now i think i brought it on eos.io

either way I think its stuck in my exodus wallet now lol!

The best way to buy it on the eos.io website is with the metamask wallet, makes it really easy!

It does but I want to sell and cannot do that now haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53