Lambo for EOS

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

This guy just traded-in his 1 year old Lambo for $200,000 to buy EOS!

He even made a website to track value of his trade.

Good move, in my opinion. Would be even better 6 months ago.

Sort:  

he will be able to buy more lambos in the future

Holy shit! Maybe by the end of the year he will be able to buy a whole collection of Lambos with this move!

Sold one lamborghini to buy 20 ;)

Nice move. I am so happy he didn't trade his Lambo only a few months ago for BITCONEEEECT!!!

Indeed, I would have done the same if I had one.

Nice one Boss

I wonder what Lambo/EOS exchange rate is going to be in 5 years.

excellent contribution continuous friend so I liked a lot greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31