EOSTalk T Shirt Logo Contest win some 💰💰💰 by being a FASHIONISTA or a Manly Designer!!! by @sirlunchthehost ENTER NOW!

in #eos7 years ago

Welcome all & welcome none.

Today I bring you a chance of a life time...

Mystery

Mysterious

"What SirLunchTheHost is offerng is bar to none..7 STARS up..Truely this post is one of the best."

@ebert -&- @roper

" One of the most awe inspiring moments in cinema history..."
-SomeRandomGuy

THE EOSTalk T-Shirt Logo Contest.

20170924_092308.jpg

"Because Turtles Talk EOSTalk Prototype T Shirt by @sirlunchthehost"

Duration:

7 Days.

Details: Draw/Create a EOSTalk Logo design.

Once you create your EOSTalk Logo make a post about it and link it here to enter. All Logos must be original work and content.

PRIZE: 50 - 300 BEYOND BITS

3 Designs will be chosen and then be created into physical shirts!

But why?

EOS is going to be a great Project & the essence of community building starts with doing great things & it would be damn cool if we had a bunch of EOSTalk Gear!

Disclaimers:

Do not make your own shirts, just draw or design a Logo and make a post about it.
Rules, weight and contest subject to change*

Sort:  

Hi!! People out there, this is my design for EOSTalk T Shirt Logo Contest #1 Yeah! Yeah! Let´s play a while


Complete process here: https://steemit.com/contest/@yusaymon/eostalk-t-shirt-logo-contest-

inc2.jpg

Ok this is me playing with my Shitty Laptop




Captura de pantalla 2017-10-03 a la(s) 23.13.09.png


Captura de pantalla 2017-10-03 a la(s) 23.14.50.png



eos talk.jpg


logoii.png

Logowal.jpg


Great Job! Thanks for the entry. nods

what are beyond bits?

That was my question too.

If I find out ill let you know.
:D

Thanks for the information sir.

I don't have that skill,but i'm still interested to do it.

Great post with awards,GOD BLESS @sirlunchthehost

I'll see what I can come up with :)

EOS LOGO.jpg

https://steemit.com/eos/@zord189/09-design-eostalk-tshirt-logo-contest-entry-01

I hope u like it :) Here is my thought process of creating this logo for the EOSTalk Shirt

Great Logo! Ty for the entry.

Wow very nice photo in post.shirt is good 👌

Hey @sirlunchthehost
No more words.....
W
E
L
D
O
N
E
My dear friend....
Wel done and perfect work...
Upvoted...
Cheers~~~~~

w0w interesting!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58