Eostalk.io - A new cool forum for Steemians

in #eos7 years ago

Hi Friends

I just got to know about this forum from the Walrus King A.K.A @jphenderson. I am pretty much unaware about the EOS project, expect that Dan is the man behind this project and EOS tokens might not be available in US!!!
Anyways, so now I have reached this forum and I find it very interesting and informative. Right now I will be taking some time to understand this EOS project more, via the official posts section in this forum + reading the posts from unofficial section. I was told that this forum is made by @jesta and works in the same way as chainBB forum. So all posts posted here will be seen on steemit also. That would be cool to witness. Post here, read there!! Only thing which I think would make it easier to use is by adding GUI componenets for adding pics, bold, italics, hyperlinks etc. like in all other forums! Overall I liked this forum and I am excited to see how it turns out!!

And here is my EOS mascot - Rocky which I made for an art contest:

Thanking You
Siddartha Gupta

Sort:  

I am using it and it's excellent
Nice article good to inform others

Thank you for your motivation!

sid, I like some of your posts... new follower here, and great name you've got too , siddartha, peace !

Wow, thanks, I am honored!

Good luck with your EOS project :)

Bro thanks for share this about EOS project, and good luck with the contest, very friendly mascot ;)

😉

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by siddartha from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59