Sort:  

No. Just screen captured what firefox showed me. I'd accessed the site several times before without such a message so wondered if I was being redirected somewhere else. Turned out I was, but probably for legit reasons and the wrong certificate was a temporary issue that got resolved.

Sslchecker is not to sure on it
https://www.sslchecker.com/sslchecker

I see. Missing chain certs and root. Well, I haven't made the purchase yet. The first phase of the ICO is 5 days, followed by 350 23hour subsequent block auctions. They obviously had to move host after a DDoS attack, and I have time to wait and see if they got their SSL certificate issue sorted by Friday.

yea i dont think they have all their ducks in a row on this one yet. too many ICOs DOSing the ether network :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29