You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I funded Ether for Eos Tokens and Exchanged it Back to Ether all Within an Hour. Profit or Loss Cyle?

in #eos7 years ago

hi i made a mistake to send ether from my bittrex to directly crowdfund now EOS support is not responding and bittrex clearly mentions they wouldnt do any such claim for anyone so my ether are in crowdsale but its stuck so can u guys help me out in someway or guide me what to do ? tried contacting EOS support they wouldnt respond except auto response

Sort:  

So sorry to know about this.I hope your problem already solved. If not try to tweet the EOS team on twitter. This works faster in getting any support but I think they have clearly mentioned it in their website that don't fund directly from exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59