You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Americans can't by EOS ! Bummer

in #eos7 years ago

land of the free? I mean corrupt politics, corrupt media making up story's.. propaganda everywhere, restrictions.. deep state... CIA... how is USA free? If i would start an ICO I would also block americans for the first year because pump and dumps bullsht and the fact they are all being followed and tapped by their all holy goodguys from the CIA.

Sort:  

Ya I here ya. I was being sarcastic. But CIA/ NSA is watching the world not just USA. On the other hand pumps and dumps will still occur with or without Americans. It's human nature. I do my best to live free whatever chains are restricting me from the outside.

I feel you.. what;s the real reason for not being allowed to buy EOS for americans according to EOS develepers?

I think they are worried about litigation from the strong Arm folks at the justice dept. I may buy some through a different VPN at some point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45