You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of EOS Governance: ECAF & {{ regarbitrator }}

in #eos5 years ago

Is ECAF active now? I submitted a claim a month ago and received a ticket number but no reply. I send a follow-up question a few weeks ago to see if they got my ticket and to ask how I pay for opening my case but only got a new ticket number assigned. I have my owner key but I changed my permission key in Greymass after putting my EOS on Nano S/Fairy Wallet. The notepad file the active key was on got closed before the key was saved. I can access my account and can transfer EOS as long as it's not staked. If staked, I can't unstake or vote because I get an error message saying I don't have permission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73