You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bottom in on EOS? Slowly building into a margin long

in #eos7 years ago

I think its really sad how markets behave lately. People just jump on thinking it will go to the moon overnight.

I went into EOS around 1.5$ because I think it has potential (still gambling). People selling at this level are doing whatever imo. Why did they buy it in the first place apart from just a blind bet ?

Sort:  

Yeah I'm really not sure why you would sell down here, though as others have pointed out in the comments, a lot of it is probably people arbing the ICO

Could be indeed arbitrage. But isn't the ICO price usually higher than the exchange price ?

Last I looked a few weeks ago it was fluctuating between discount and premium - see conversation with @codewithcheese below :)

Ha indeed :) To be honest Im just repeating what I read on the ICO price Vs exchange. Anyway current pricing really hurts :) It even feels it could go deeper what really doesnt make sense...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43