EOS failing at Blockchain live : just joking people :)

in #eos7 years ago

Today I enjoyed the Blockchain live event and liked the different EOS presentations.

But at their booth following image showed up for a few seconds. Just the smart TV acting up

I quickly took a picture and decided it to share. All @dan and EOS haters can use this as their profile pic as from now.

I'm I great or what ?

Sorry EOS. But I'm still convinced you will conquer the world by the speed of light !

Sort:  

Lol....haha
Was shocked for a moment😁😁
Wish i was at the event,am quite sure it was a memorable success

Upvoted and resteemed man
Thumbs up👍

Amen!
I wrote on the reasons why YOU should be interested in EOS if you guys want to scroll through: https://steemit.com/eos/@vlemon/eos-dawn-update-and-presenting-at-london-blockchain-live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53