You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS distribution app with Chrome / Metamask configuration not loading. Solution? Imtoken!

in #eos7 years ago

question is how do you claim your tokens from previous offerings? I was part of the 2nd and 3rd offering and I havent been able to claim the second offering since all of yesterday and today, I installed a parity and was successfully able to log into the app but it automatically put me on a new account so my tokens are missing :(

I just hope the original one works at some point so I can claim and get out of this process because its far to flaky for my liking.

Sort:  

I know when you claim through the Metamask, you can claim all previous periods. Just restore your account and once the distribution app is accessible you'll be fine.

I hope you are right good sir, becuase there's a hell of alot of tokens there and would hate to have lost that investment, The EOS team seem to not have set up any support desk either to assist users with these issues, the amount of money they making it's quite sad they not more prepared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66