You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE EOS STICKERS! ROUND #2! Only Silver Are Left, Claim Them While You Can!!! (one black remains :-O)

in #eos7 years ago

Nice sticker. I want to have this, but I can not claim it because of the shipping problem. I hope others have this cool sticker.

Sort:  

@matt-a just might help you get around the shipping problem. I can donate an sbd or 2 if I need to and if you really wanted it!

I got 'em covered! Talking to him now on Telegram.

It's the most kind reply I've ever received. Thank you @drpuffnstuff.

There is no shipping problem! I am mailing them worldwide, I do not care what country you live in. I will pay for it :-). My previous post made over $100 USD so I can send every sticker I have to the most expensive country just fine! If you would like one, please claim one, I just need you to send me your name and address privately and I will get on to you ;-).

I sent telegram message. i really appricate about this. Go EOS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42