You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of EOS onboarding, October Update

in #eos6 years ago

All EOS wallets should try to be like EOSlynx, because it's too confusing for the beginner to set-up an account. They want their EOS off the exchange, if they've any sense and in their own wallet and then they can receive the airdrops, sharegrabs etc.

Sort:  

Yeah it should be simple as that. I guess it will be the norm. The issue is trust. I personally would never let my keys be created by any wallet app. But for this you need knowledge. I have to admit, i have been using the bitcoin QT app over 3 years until realising, i can export my private key... but also all this will soon be common knowledge, and the bar not so high. Now its the gamplers, tomorrow it's the gamers and soon it will be all the real world dapps.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91