You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What you need to know about mapping an EOS Public Key to an Ethereum address

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Good! As long as the tokens are in a wallet that is mapped to the public key of your EOS keypair, you're good. Doesn't matter where the EOS ERC20 tokens are purchased from.

Sort:  

Thanks, I am pretty sure I am beginning to grasp the whole EOS "idea"? It is so brilliant I am kind of in awe of people who can think this far in advance of the rest of us. Your steemit posts are incredibly helpful and inspiring. You have a gift for simplifying the complex. I will be watching for your new content. Hope you don't stop writing. . .even if immature people post comments to them lol
peace
jax

Would you like to see my bunghole?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99