EOSNATION AMBASSADOR

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

me.jpgEOSNATION AMBASSADOR

Ever since I got to know the power of steem and bitshares through blocktivity.info, I haven't stopped loving @dan. Right now I'm a fan of any project that supports or promotes what @dan is doing.

I've been following EOS for months now and I believe in EOS. I'm patiently waiting for the release on June 6th, 2018.

I've dedicated my time and energy studying about EOS and what EOS has to offer. I even had to organize a meet-up two months ago to teach my community about EOS r. Details here.

EOSNATION AMBASSADOR

In my search to seek for ways to promote EOS in my country, I saw a post saying I could become an ambassador. Quickly I knew that was an opportunity to serve, so I contacted @eosnation and after my interview with the EOSNATION TEAM, several days later, I got an email of approval and now I'm an @eosnation AMBASSADOR.

I'd like to thank the EOS NATION team for finding me worthy to serve and adding me to their team of ambassadors.

As an ambassador, I'll step up what I've been doing before for eos with the support and necessary materials I'll be getting from eosnation. I'll organize meetups to share and educate more cryptocurrency enthusiast in my community and bring in investors into this ecosystem through our several meet-ups.

I'm glad I got into this EOS boat early, I'll be sailing with EOS to a multi-billion dollar destination.

social:

https://web.facebook.com/samstickkz
https://www.linkedin.com/in/samuel-joseph-samstickkz/
https://twitter.com/samstickkz
https://www.instagram.com/samstickkz/

EOS_COIN.gif

Sort:  

am all in for this project.
when i saw this post ...i knew i was on the right track
congrats bro, thanks at @dan for the opportunity
bigger you i pray @samstickkz

Thank you boss

Well done. I don't know a lot about EOS yet - other than I see the likes of @surfermarly, @lukestokes, @roelandp, @stellabelle, @clayboyn getting involved with it - particularly with ONO.

So it must be worth checking it out.

I will look forward to posts from you to learn more.

Sure. I'll send you some links on discord

Congratulations bro at your new appointment, more grace to your elbow. EOS on the go

Hello @samstickkz

Many congratulations for being appointed Ambassador. I have seen you talked about eos in many occasions and I have been wondering what's really all about.

Please I need more information regarding this project. I would not mind working for it with passion. When I talk about passion, I mean business. Information resources please if any.

@eurogee of @euronation community

OK no problem boss. We'll do this together

Genesis matters... Awaiting your response

Great news!!!
Congrats on your new appointment
I only purchased EOS and hodl it in Binance
Any better alternative sequel to the June 6th launch?

mine's on metamask....if you have over a 100 tokens you will automatically receive airdrops of eos DAC
check the current price of eos now, and you'll be impressed to get more...'lambo'

I'm just learning this now.

its never too late to start...
to join in the eos token distribution you will need about 0.01eth to participate
EOS is revolutionary mehn! you can't phantom the possibilities...try to do your own research
am glad am on the train

After the eth amount in my wallet what else do I need to do

Awesome!!!!
Once i sign up to metamask i can get the token there right?

It's better to buy from the ico

for real?
details please

Congratulations, Mr Stickkz

Congratulations, once again, boss.

Thank you boss

congracts @samstickks
am really impressed
rep Nigeria wella

Sure, there are currently 4 eosnation ambassadors : @tojukaka, @gee1 myself and @emmexdee

already..?
wow
rep well

repping Hoats ... hehehehe

Congratulations sir.
Your excitement about eos got me interested. I'll be following you closely on this.

I'll be looking out for you

Congratulations bro... More strength as you go higher

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90