eos voting, eos ram buying, creating new eos account, premium name on eos.....

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

I have been getting lots of questions from people on "eos voting, eos ram buying, creating new eos account, premium name on eos....."

if you bought EOS through the ico, maybe your eos is on imtoken or any other er20 wallet, just get your private keys, watch video 2 below to get your scatter account ready. if you already have you scatter set up, just watch the first vdeo alone.

what is scatter?

its a safe place to store your private keys so you can use it for anything related to eos on your desktop.

what if you bought eos through exchanges ?

well , if you bought through exchanges, you currently dont have an accoount name, so for you to have na account, you will need to meet someone who already has an eos account so he or she can open an account for you.

if you want an eos account, just contact me via steemit.chat or discord #samstickkz5232 or whastapp

Video 1

Video 2


source

Need a mobile wallet? Download Pomelo

IMG_20180628_172400_464.JPG


samstickkz on socials
Facebook | Linked| twitter

STEEM ON




click the picture below to follow @stach

U5dqttaR1c1yPbeMDmGxTyQpAdR6kMK.gif

Click the picture below to register on binance or scan the QR code

BINANCE FOOTER.PNG

Sort:  

" if you bought EOS through the ico, maybe your eos is on imtoken or any other er20 wallet, just get your private keys, **watch video 2** below to get your scatter account ready

"a virtual data-base is a segment of your imagination." eugene o'neull on data-bases:

What if I write my post on the basis of this passage? Can?

be/QB70AjUbzf4 ## Video 2 https://www

What if I write my post on the basis of this passage? Can?

if you already have you scatter set up, just watch the first vdeo alone

that its interest is logical. if and only if you can prove 'p if and only if q', q is a called

I was brought here by @turpsy. My next challenge is learning how to buy ram. I will be checking this out tomorrow when I wake up.

I've done a video on ram buying already

I have a question
Can't the ram buying be done on mobile without the installation of Scatter?

why do we have to know someone? what's the point? thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67