Update 1 for EOS Target $19.50 (Prediction #16) Expected date Before 22 March 2018

in #eos7 years ago

Update 1 for EOS Target $19.50 (Prediction #16) Expected date Before 22 March 2018

EOS : The Most Powerful Infrastructure for Decentralized Applications

EOS rank # 9 with total supply of 900,000,000.

Whats next for EOS?

Some key Points for Short traders buy at $9.50 with target of $14.50.

Long term target will be same as i expected $19.50 before 22 March 2018.

eos 2.png

Sort:  

Goodmorning Sala,
Do you think this will be a bloody Sunday?
On the dip I bought BCN and DCN. I read your advice about BCN, but what do you think about DCN?
Greetings

dear @buttercups BCN great one. DCN i will look into it.

Thanx! I've bought the DCN/ETH pair

Again a top analysis. One thing I have to get rid of, I have now come to the conclusion that everyone should look for the analysts where you also have confidence. Where one also sees one's own thought. The whole disrespectful attitude towards other analysts, as in the current case with @haejin I find bullshit, even if I am not always compliant with his analyzes 😉 that should STOP !!!! We can all be glad that Steemit is there, and everyone who has invested in Cryptos (and we are just beginning) will say in a few years 'that has changed my life'. Thanks to all the analysts who are here on this platform, quite especially @ salahuddin2004 and @haejin. THANK YOU 👍🏻

Dear @siambull great words! More respect for you from my side. The reality we all bought crypto and willing to make some profits.One mission
Any analyst wrong at some point doesn’t matter. But main mission all steemit members respect love each other with making some profits in cryptos!

Can't agree more with you, my friend. Just if you let me add something else - apart from making some profits, the crypto technology is also a possibility for a better world. I really believe it, although it may sound a bit naive :)

what about daily ICO with ETH? the price is locked with EHT/100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66