THE EOS AND STEEMIT T-SHIRTS HAVE ARRIVED!!

in #eos7 years ago

IMG_5063.JPG

IMG_5045.JPG

IMG_5047.JPG

IMG_5052.JPG

IMG_5057.JPG

IMG_5058.JPG

IMG_5059.JPG

IMG_5060.JPG

IMG_5061.JPG

I feel like a little kid having a birthday party.

The Steemit and EOS t-shirts arrived at my house today and I tried three of them on. I got three 2XL shirts (two white and one black) and one other black EOS shirt for a friend.

My three shirts felt great! It is amazing how art and function can take something you typically experience from a screen and turn it into a real world experience. It is an automatic talking point and a quick way to find other Steemians you know.

I've seen @sweetsssj and @papa-pepper use Steemit t-shirts in their travels allowing them to bring on new users. I'm hoping this gear gives me a chance to talk about the amazing Steemit community wherever I go.

If you are interested in finding out when these tees are available, fill out this form so I can get back to you.

Here is the best way to get in touch with me: Whaleshares Discord Chat

Look me up under user (at)ruben_alexander and I should be able to respond and answer any questions you have regarding t-shirt designs.

Sort:  

Those are sweet!!

great designs @rubenalexander and initiative

Well done post thanks for sharing

bro they look sweeeeeet!!! I gotta get me a couple man :D

@rubenalexander this is a great idea, marketing Steem will become so easy for all :)
Thanks for sharing

These are so cool!
I love he intricate patterns inside each logo but my favoruite is probably the wonderfully vibrant EOS logo.
Great Designs and T-Shirts and Good Luck with any sales or deals

sweet.

wow ruben you have made some really fantastic t-shirts, i love them! I'm so happy to see other people also wearing Steemit t-shirts representing us so well, congratulations!!

I wore it the other day and I'm beginning to feel the way you have in so many of your posts. You get to proudly wear gear that represents a community you are passionate about.

These are very COOL

This is soo awesome ! Sweet shirts man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48