EOS: Periscope Link To Announcement, Vector Files, and Some EOS Inspired Art

in #eos7 years ago

iamge2.png

I just finished watching Dan Larimer's (@dantheman) announcement of EOS. I don't fully understand it, but I do get that Bitcoin and Ethereum's transaction limits will require overhauls to overcome. It seems EOS has the ability for a large amount of transactions built in, and ways to edit human readable source code without the need for hard forks (still reading and watching until I understand that one).

It was presented well enough that I was inspired. That inspiration gave me ideas as to how I could help promote EOS even though I am a lowly Steemian.

I love the logo and I wanted to start off by making a vector of the logo in black lines.

0.png
1.png

A simple trace works fine as I can align and fine tune things afterwards. Once it is in vector form, I can make it as small or as large as I want.

91w.png
200w.png
500w.png

I can also play with color.

3x3.png

Here are some images with the logo and stock photos.

image1.png
iamge2.png

Here is a link to an svg version of the logo.


Sources:

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14