Sort:  

Great work @rubenalexander!
Can you draw EOS made of glass?

I can certainly try! Thanks for the idea!

Congratulations @rubenalexander! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is great @rubenalexander. Especially with the completion of the first EOS ICO tokens yesterday and the start of trading EOS this is a very popular topic right now.
Also love the bamboo construction you made, but couldn't upvote it due to

12h before payout -.-

I have been trying to store up my upvote power as well. I went a little too crazy after HF19 and I guess I am in a very long hangover.

i know that hangover, too. usually u restore 20% each day. according to steemnow.com you have 65% voting pool power

I love this!

Can you make stickers?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84