Sort:  

@rubenalexander Your drawings are great! We'd like to get your consent to potentially use your drawings in posts on Steemit and our websites. Let us know if this is okay, and feel free to email us at [email protected].

Thanks!

Very cool! 🙂

I emailed you.

These are original ideas, Liked them. Have u been thinking to make these images for EOS team? :)

I want to help. I have become very weak. Please help and thank you@rubenalexander

I love these!! Do you have any more EOS art?

I know this is 6 months old now, but I've only just come across it and quality art doesn't have a use by date :)

I've given it a share on my Twitter and have given you a follow on Steemit. Looking forward to seeing more of your work flick across my screen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59