5 hours left for EOS' 1st Window

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5599.GIF

5 hours left for the 1st window of EOS Token release.

This is how it currrently looks:

IMG_5598.PNG

Insane isn't it? Don't tell me you have seen another ICO raise contributions like this..

And that's just 20% of the total tokens. We are still having another 700 million tokens for sale spread over 365 days (of 23 hours each). You got time..

Sort:  

Hi follow4follow Vote4vote <3

You got it. Followed and voted too

Well bitcoin raised two billion in its ICO

Bitcoin never did an ico

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Juned123 and I'm a new steemer! I am also vote you ! Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

You got it. Following you too

Iota raise one billion so ha

My friend iota did not raise a billion $

The price per token is growing like crazy in the last 24h. It was $0.48 a day ago and now is over $0.7. We're gonna fly with EOS tokens to the moon. :)

Or to the planet Pluto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64