Sort:  

I feel like I'm seeing some ski googles on a wolf or dog in that image somehow.

Ok, you got partial rewards - the goggles part was correct, though it’s from a selfie. Guess I ain’t looking too hot these days, with the wolf bit. Lol.

I'll take it. For the record, based on your profile pic, you look like a waffle these days. LOL

Thanks for the win! :D

Wolf? o.O

Selfie with snowboard goggles. Damn... wolf... lol. :-)

lol

Hahaha fwiw I was going to say a Guy with some sort of goggles on (being from the Caribbean I thought of diving goggles instead of Ski Goggles) but i could see it was clearly not a wolf! bahaha.

I'm seriously pining for an ipad pro! This post isn't helping - very cool.

They are amaze balls. Like seriously. SO cool. Very worthy investment. :-)

You have that futuristic touch. I feel like I'm in the tail end of 2001 a Space Odyssey, floating through a psychedelic hellscape of abstract colors and feelings. In blockchain form. lol

He he, nice. kinda just what I was going for - though perhaps wasn’t conscious of it. :-)

Okay great, this is what I was looking for, thanks :)

I have no clue what is the real pic behind it, but I am trying hard to win that prize :D

It look good !

A wonderful array of different configurations I was very impressed

Very very nice post!

Very nice ideas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43