EOS, Steem 3D Logo And The Special 3D Signature Art Inspired By @surfyogi

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

surfyogi 3d final1.jpg

surfyogi 3d final2.jpg

surfyogi 3d final.jpg

Here are my gifts for my motivator, supporter, mentor, guide , @surfyogi. He is a great crypto enthusiast and we talk a lot about how the art community can be made stronger here. He gives me different ideas from time to time and I keep on working on them.

He really likes the EOS logo and asked me to design it in 3D. The yesterday whole night I was busy in making this logo, really not getting enough idea how to start it. I made various models but could not achieve the final result.
I was very tired so I went to bed.

I woke up today and went to my dance classes, after returning I was again busy with making this EOS logo. I made three designs resembling to it as you can in this image. All the three are lying on the floor.
IMG_20180219_190803_254.jpg

I wanted to surprise my mentor with special designs and I also made the actual wall art he is having in his room. He sent these pictures to me and I created a beautiful room for him. He is a great lover of lotus and mandala art.

In the end, finally the EOS 3D logo was completed and I rendered it from four angles. I have added all the four renders here. These all took me 6 hours to complete but I am very happy with the result and hope my mentor will really love it.

IMG_20180219_190801_696.jpg

IMG_20180219_190807_342.jpg

IMG_20180219_190805_593.jpg

IMG_20180219_190803_254.jpg

IMG_20180219_190809_660.jpg

IMG_20180219_190817_700.jpg

IMG_20180219_190815_560.jpg

IMG_20180219_190813_433.jpg

IMG_20180219_190811_920.jpg

surfyogi 3d final2.jpgsurfyogi 3d final.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @rocksg good job. Time sometimes passes very quickly, the important thing is the result. Good pictures. Your mentor @surfyogi must be proud.

Saludos

Very nice 3D logo.
@syrfyogi is great supporter of steemit community
God bless him.

Very cool! It would be interesting if someone knew 3D printing...

I'm sure some people might like to have one of these one their tables ;)

Nice work mate I love really the design, and you are a good friend as well ;)

This is a master piece i must say. Welldone @surfyogi deserves it

having a mentor is fantastic. i am also aware of the good work being done by @surfyogi, so this has special meaning to us as well. Thanks for your submission. If you want our upvote, you have to make your art part of the Creative Commons license. Please see our rules for info about this.

Ok I will make a post for that separately as this is for my mentor but the whole community may have a look at my art and be benefitted. Your support is highly appreciated.

yes man i always noticed your comments on my posts, goo d job im happy to see this, @surfyogi actually sent it to me outside of steemit so just know he cares!

Yes he is really a great guy. He has a great vision here.

Ok man I resteemed, I just noticed the background art , you made that right???

With the dude and the steem logos on his jacket? Or was that already around and you added the stem logos??

Now sorry but I must be a harsh critic, I want you to be more like @web-gnar and really pump out aesthetic productions, animate your works, you can work for web-gnar doing stuff for him in 3d ma you guys can collaborate

Please close the blank space gap, group the stuff togetehr more

like this

I can become a control freak and I always used to boss the other kids around but that's when everyone ended up having the most fun with the best adventures and the best capture the flag and laser tag games

so I recommend you make MORE of these older animations ! Woahg I didn't know you had this sort of talent, @suyrfyogi just pmd me these ovr txt ..

I am going to push you to make more and better ar faster and with MORE animations!

I would LOVE to use that bubbly clock wipe clorcul steem logo for an Intro/Outtro animation bumper for the podcast @stellabelle and @surfyogi and I will be doing, I want to cal it steem3steem3 productions just like h3h3 productions, or maybe steem4steem4 productions or how about steem5steem5 productions? Or now steem8steem8 productions has a better ring to it, don't you thin? OH wait steem9steem9 productions might end up sounding cooler? Hm? Well steem10steem10 productions is out of the question... UNLESS

unless we can call it Steem10 productions, like Jake Paul's team 10 fan club business thing that sells MERCH its everyDAY bro!

I have also made a separate bubble animation. If you want to see that I will make a post about that too.

This is nice sir, what application did you use please

Surfyogi has been there for me as well. A true visionary.

This post has received a 1.64 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @surfyogi

You got a 2.01% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @surfyogi!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84