10,000 eosGAS tokens worth 500$ airdrop

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180718-090400~01.png

Today I got this news on one of the telegram channels to receive the eosGAS tokens worth 500$. The process is very simple, you have to fill a simple form with your usernames on different social media platforms and enter your ERC20 wallet address. Token distribution will be strictly on first-come and first-serve basis.

You can also earn 1000 eosGAS tokens for every person you refer.

Join Here...
https://eosgas.io/?ref=rocksg

Sort:  

EOSgas is a scam:

  • No team
  • No White Paper
  • Most valuable airdrop I've ever seen
  • Encouraging to keep lots of ether and tokens in your wallet
  • KYC NOT a real KYC process
  • Cannot interact in telegram chat
  • Broken Social links
  • Very blurred, generic and uncleared roadmap
  • Takes you to a site that is NOT MEW and have to use a private key
  • You can enter anything in the wallet field even an invalid address

DON'T PARTICIPATE!

You are right it is a scam. I am really sorry to share it with you.

ok..ok... I think this can be good :)

I not have this wallet... but I try go look :)

👍👍👍👍👍great.
please see and upvote my last post we can support each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31