Tune in to my blog for live updates from Consensus 2017

in #eos7 years ago

I'll be attending all of the EOS related events as well as the keynotes and various tracks, tune in to my blog for live news, pictures, commentary, and re-caps of each day! OH and especially if you want to see what our Graphene community is up to.

Sort:  

Don't you guys forget to bring me an EOS t-shirt back, please! Haha

I would pay STEEM for an EOS shirt or sticker!

Let's see how many of them I can score hahaha

Followed, I thought I had followed you long ago, my bad LOL

Say hi to @dantheman for me!

You will run into the YT friend/celeb/ media and brand ambassador there Sommer who I blogged about this week to help her get established here!

Online she is known as @Itsmee.Bosslady and that is her handle here too. She will be at the EOS booth and cover them a lot and at their party, tell her I said hi, she will be super happy to hear us Steemians are supporting her!

She just msgd me on FB and she is on Twitter too man!

So you are getting us all shirts there or what? LOL

Following! Could not attend, even though I won a student scholarship :(((, so I'll have to attend vicariously through you all who blog about it.

Can't wait for you and @matt-a to bring us all up to speed!

Hell yeah man!!!!!! I will stay tuned for sure!!! Looking forward to it!

Cool would love to find out more about the EOS events!

dang, I'm in NYC I would've loved to catch up!

what s means with this event. what they gonna do next?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49