You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Your Advice on Buying EOS (EOS) Now at $1.62

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

I bought my first ETH at .94 cents and it "Dumped" all the way down to .70 cents... lol

Just bought some EOS today. I think we could see it as low as 50 cents, but if it's successful at challenging ETH then these small price movements will be a joke in a few years.

EOS should be a 2-3 year minimum hold. Not day traded. IMO

Sort:  

This infographic.. I designed to explain recent events in the altcoin is all you need to know ! ;)

bitcoin rollercoaster.jpg
https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@outerground/the-altcoin-price-volatility-curve-explained-in-a-simple-infographic

Totally agree, I feel that is the problem, everyone expects such a quick payout, when it drops they sell too quickly. I feel if you are going to invest into something such as ETH or EOS you need to ride the waves and just leave it alone. Especially now so early in the game.

Yup waiting for it to hit $.50 a pop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51