100 EOS

in #eos7 years ago

100 EOS

Yesterday I bought for 0.2 Eth the crypto token EOS again. I received 29,xxxx amount for it. That makes my total now of 100 EOS tokens. In order to buy it I had to sell some earlier invested crypto's with a loss. For example XRP which I stupidly bought at it's almost ATH. Now it is 250% down. The whole crypto adventure started for me 2 1/2 months ago. The journey until now is one with ups and down. I think that a break even if I now sell it all with the current price of BTC.

Keep going

But this do not stop me from believing in it. I really learned so much the last months that I love it. Some negative results will not stop me from believing in a good crypto future.

Why I started

I wrote several blogs about my plans to make a family trip to the west coast of the US in 2019 with my GF and kids. I want to give them a once in a lifetime holiday they never forget. My small investment in crypto can hopefully get me there.

YES Steemit on my path

Because of my adventure I came along Steemit. I loved the idea and registered 5 minutes later. Untill thisd moment I love it and try to do my best to give good comments to all lovely Steemians.

what do you expect from EOS

Do you think mey 100 pieces of EOS will bring me suc6 in 1 year?

Thx for reading

If you really want to help me reaching my goal please upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

I invested in EOS too but at just $20 looking to get more every month, Dan Larimer is the head of this project. He created Bitshares and STEEM. I think it will be successful he always performs.

and did you buy more.. I am happy with just 100.. a nice future ahead of us

I would love to buy EOS as well as NXT as well as I wanted to buy Antshares. Just the exchange I am with dont support them :( And I am to lazy and busy to register with a second one..

Iam not sure about eos anymore, but perhaps it will work but I think it will take longer than 1 year. Wish you much luck with your trip. Upvoted. If you are interested in travelling check out my blog.

This post has received a 0.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rival.

I hope you can achieve your goal!

This post has received a 11.11 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @rival.

Congratulations @rival! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59