You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOSIO 개발자 포탈이 열렸습니다!(번역) / EOS 메인넷 런칭 진행 중에 있습니다.

in #eos6 years ago

100 EOS minimum for an airdrop.
This is completely unfair and not in the spirit of a decentralized community. Blockchain and EOS are supposed to take us away from the greedy capitalist mentality of centralization yet KEOS is supporting the same ideology where the poor are not awarded the same opportunity as the wealthy.

This 100 token minimum is not fair on the people who have invested as much as they can afford but not quite the $1000 — $1400 that you expect.

I can totally understand if you were airdropping from Etherium because of the transaction costs but you are not so there is no justified excuse in my opinion.

What makes this particular airdrop model even worse is because you are an early project and you are setting a trend that others will follow.

I have been very active in the chats recently and this feeling is shared by a lot of EOS supporters so I am going to ask you to change your mind and please remove this oppressive 100 token minimum.

Sort:  

A microcosm of the world my friend!

I think we all desperately want to believe things are going to be different and I still live in hope of positivity moving forward. But there is one secret ingredient that is always guaranteed to ruin a dish even though it is the same ingredient that can make haute cuisine.


"Just add humans"


I suspect the idea of a truly decentralised platform built on a blockchain will become diluted as people disregard (or simply do not fully understand) the fundamental principles behind the philosophy. I hope your voice is heard my friend...Ya only get one so use it, right?

I hope your journey elevates you to where you wish to be, my friend :D

Hey, good to hear from you. As always, you speak the truth. Hope your keeping well and enjoying your joueney too.

Thank you for asking the question (:

You know, because the transaction cost of airdrop is expensive, but we are considering about that.

I hope so. Thanks for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35