Sort:  

There are so many projects out there right now that its overwhelming for new people coming in. They have a hard time following along and realizing the importance of the distinctions between he currencies/assets. Currently EOS tokens aren't being distributed as part of an ICO as Dan said in his interview with Jeff, there is a difference between selling a product and crowdfunding. They got all the startup money from the initial 200Mil.

Correction, we had it all before the initial 200m

I plagiarized. The victim is very hard. I want to delete all my posts. If not, I want to express all my articles in terms of points. He has a lot of trouble with my plagiarism in Korea. Please find a way.

My wrong choice makes it difficult for Koreans, who are users of all posts I posted, to be called "노자규". Please delete all my posts or find a way to edit them. If not, I would like a way to search http://www.naver.com.

Too many ICOs. Most will fail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63