You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: lol - EOS is the Rick and Morty MEGA SEED!

in #eos7 years ago

Hahahaha! Now don't you be making fun of EOS it'll be taking us all to other dimensions in short order...but I never realized until now how much EOS's logo does have an uncanny resemblance to the mega seed. LMFAO! You even got a steemit shirt on Rick!
Well Done @daverex

Sort:  

I have 40k EOS --- 60% of portfolio --- rest in silver and some DCR thats locked --- but as soon as its unlocked it will become EOS --- I'm obsessed! There is nothing I don't know about it!

That’s dope. Haha. Same here. I’m gonna beselling all my ltc and eth soon for eos. It’s an addiction!!! Lol

ALL IN BABY!!! ... well in case of power grid failure, I also own silver... It's going to be great!

I have silver also. From the max Keiser campaign to shut down chase bank. Thought about selling it. But when I look at it. It’s so shiny lol. Better just hold it for shtf situation. Or dollar crisis.

Yes! Remember this... As crypto becomes mainstream... legitimate precious metals markets will be created in cryptospace creating a true price ... Also this tech boom will create a high demand for an already peaked silver supply... Whatever you do... Don't sell until at least 2022.

Completely agree. I'm long on EOS and Long on physical silver. Been buying the dips whenever I can and sold a lot of alt coin to dump into EOS! I think it's going to be bigger than google and if you can buy the tokens for a buck, that's a phenomenal life changing opportunity. :)

Hodl your silver @tt-dogg. What's a few more years, in the big scheme of things?

Will do

i love eos but when BTC corrects, it will probably drag eos down with it.

No it will not drag down EOS, the money will go from Btc INTO EOS!

EOS is faster and cheaper even in its ERc20 token form!

Hey man.... Price is holding!!!!!

wow. i thought itd be 60cents agian. time to buy and hold.

I expect those funds to move into EOS. But that has never been the case as everyone loves to panic sell --- Crypto to Fiat rather than Crypto to Crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81