EOS, IT'S NOT TO LATE.

in #eos7 years ago

EOS has been on fire over the past 3 weeks

Screenshot_20171126-131527.jpg

It is setting new highs everyday. Last night early this morning it hit an all new high of $8.40. Right now it is carrying a 168% increase year to date.

20171214_072031.png

I don't think it's to late to get in, I do think we could see $10.00 before the year is over.

I am not a Financial Advisor, these are my opinions.

Are you buying, holding or selling

Follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Sort:  

You have turned into an animal and i fucking love
it!!!!

👹👹👹👹👹👹👹👹👹👹

I'm wondering what the next crpto spike will be in. What do you think?

Right now I am watching TRO and POE

I'll look into them, ty

I got lucky on this one when I watched Jeff Berwick's interview with Dan Larimer and started dollar cost averaging in under $2...it is still very early on in this story and has a lot of room to go higher. 800 - 1000 Daps under development...still super early.

Congrats. Any idea when the next one will be?

EOS Dawn 3.0 is scheduled for release 31 Jan 2018. The main network launches in June 2018.

XRP and BTS are the "next" coins I've put money into.

Yeah, what is it June or July of 2018?

I pulled this off www.eos.io

  1. When will I receive native cryptographic tokens on the EOS Platform?
    As mentioned above, EOS Tokens will become fixed (non-transferable) on the Ethereum blockchain within 23 hours after the end of the final EOS Token distribution period which will occur on June 1, 2018 at 22:59:59 UTC. At this point the EOS Token distribution process will be complete and any person who wishes to launch an EOS Platform adopting the EOS.IO Software will be able to generate a JSON file mapping EOS public keys to the fixed balances of the EOS Tokens from the state of the Ethereum blockchain.
    The EOS.IO Software is built such that any EOS Platform that adopts the EOS.IO Software will require approval of holders of not less than 15% of the total issued and outstanding EOS Tokens before tokens on such blockchain (the “Blockchain Tokens”) can be transferred. In other words, if the EOS.IO Software is adopted, it will be the responsibility of holders holding at least 15% of the issued and outstanding EOS Tokens to adopt one or more blockchains in order for Blockchain Tokens received on such blockchains to be transferrable.
    As block.one will not configure and/or launch any EOS Platform, block.one will have no control over when, how or whether the EOS.IO Software is adopted or implemented, or how, when or whether the EOS Platform is launched. As such, you should not expect and there is no guarantee that you will receive any other cryptographic tokens or digital assets now or in the future.

So what does " As such, you should not expect and there is no guarantee that you will receive any other cryptographic tokens or digital assets now or in the future." exactly mean?

Hey Ray. I was going to take a little off the top with my EOS, but it still wont let me trade it.

Me either, but as long as its up I am okay

it sure is up! I just did the math on my holdings, its up 290%!!! Crypto is weird. Awesome but weird!

EOS is about to Blow the Roof Off... It will make a RUN AT TAKING OUT ETH...

I was fortunate enough to get in a few weeks ago.

I think this is actually the ETH killer. If you like ETH, you'll love EOS, because "CrytptoKitties" won't clobber the network.

ETH has a scaling problem, EOS, if it works (remember it's still not up an running yet), fixes that.

I'd recommend getting into EOS, but at these levels you'd think it would correct at least a little.

But I like the long term story.

Reif

Great post @raybrockman thanks for sharing
Have a nice day

Thank you for the interesting article. This year was very successful for all the Crypto-currency.
Good luck to you and good.

eos is killing it but so is eth, do you think they linked like id eth goes up so does eos , cause the token is under ethereum

It doesn't hurt that ETH is going up (and BTC) as well as I think money rotates into the Alt coins as speculators diversify gains. But EOS is/will start to separate and stand on their own at some point if not already.

I see well I can’t waite to see the mayhem next year with EOS and it’s launch, it’s gana be so funny

Cryptocurrency news very excellent post @raybrockman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49