You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What on Earth is EOS?

in #eos7 years ago

Yes no body knows what the future will be though many such as your self have a very accurate perception of what is and a good concept of what the cutting edge is doing.
I appreciate your answer and agree with what you say. Ultimately as long as Steemit gets better or something better is made then its good for humanity, some people may loose a lot of value if Steemit fizzles, but its really the potential function of Steemit in the world that has the real value.

I have sorta been expecting that EOS would develop a Steemit killer and that is kinda scary but evolution is an essential part of life. I hope Steemit fixes its problems and evolves so it does not need to die off as an obsolete model. I as many others love Steemit and the many Steemians I have connected with.

Thanks for your time. I appreciate it very much.

Best Regards~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65