You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Brendan Blumer (EOS) just say Bitcoin is an ICO at NYC FinTech?! Not quite, but sounds about right!

in #eos7 years ago

yes ur only as successful as ur last posts but all ur last posts I saw were very successful!

yes ur article was very well done and something I hope a lot more people realize. I am a sustainability extremist so the whole POW thing is quite gross to me....All those mined parts and all that energy.....
NASTY!

Thanks for the response. I will check back in soon!

SteemON!

Sort:  

Alex is a gem of a man. A modern day mental Gladiator ;)

I am finding that out as we speak!

Would like to get to know you better as well. I have taken note of your many contributions not only to this Steemit Community but the crypto world in general. Quite accomplished indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63642.71
ETH 2605.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81