You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Your Advice on Buying EOS (EOS) Now at $1.62

in #eos7 years ago

Im not sure if you follow my blog, and know my strategy but basically I take safe trades based on the chart action. All of the breaks of Bases/Support areas are opportunities for a trade that will bounce and give profit :
So if you buy in those circles, you could easily sell the next bounce and start accumulating free EOS coins for the future, without any loss from you pocket.. There is a clear base right now at 1.35 so I would buy any crack of that base that has some panic selling.. maybe near 1.00 or below...

Now what do I think will happen long term with EOS? Well since there ICO will continue for a YEAR!!! omg.. thats alot of dilution.. and in cryptocurrencies, a coin is old news in a few weeks.. theres always something new to attract everyones attention.. So while i really believe in the project, I think it will be under great pressure for a while and I will start to hoard a position at lower prices..

Sort:  

I definitely agree, this is a great strategy if you believe in the long term prospects. Much easier in a bull market but super effective.

Big shout out to @quickfingersluc your videos introduced me to cryptoland, and your strategy is solid. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38